Adam Savage's Top 5 Science Fiction Books

Adam Savage's Top 5 Science Fiction Books

In this episode of Ask Adam Savage, Adam answers this question from fan Cody Limber: “I’ve read and loved nearly everything you’ve mentioned on the Still Untitled podcast, but I need recommendations for sci-fi books. What are your top 5 favorite sci-fi books?” Side note: Adam could not stop at just five!

Buy Adam’s recommendations here:

1. Neuromancer Trilogy, by William Gibson: https://amzn.to/2VrqOOA
2. Snow Crash, by Neal Stephenson: https://amzn.to/2XMaSDP
3. Dune, by Frank Herbert: https://amzn.to/2XFtHZo
4. 1Q84, by Haruki Murakami: https://amzn.to/2XQBhAF
5. Girl in Landscape, by Jonathan Lethem: https://amzn.to/2Vyc8No
6. Shikasta: Re, Colonised Planet 5, by Doris Lessing: https://amzn.to/2IY9R7x
7. The Left Hand of Darkness, by Ursula K. Le Guin:
https://amzn.to/2GJSAgW

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate comission when you buy through the links here.

Shot and edited by Ryan Kiser

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c…
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

{articles|100|campaign}