How To Write A Thriller

How To Write A Thriller

Tom Bradby gives four top tips on how to write a thriller. You can order his latest novel Secret Service now: https://amzn.to/2EseTWZ.

The world is on the brink of crisis.
The Cold War is playing out once more on the global stage.
And governments will do whatever it takes to stay at the top . . .
______________________

To those who don’t really know her, Kate Henderson’s life must seem perfectly ordinary. But she is in fact a senior MI6 officer, who right now is nursing the political equivalent of a nuclear bomb.

Kate’s most recent mission has yielded the startling intelligence that the British Prime Minister has cancer – and that one of the leading candidates to replace him may be a Russian agent of influence.

Up against the clock to uncover the Russian mole, Kate risks everything to get to the truth. But with her reputation to uphold, her family hanging by a thread and a leadership election looming, she is quickly running out of options, and out of time.

————————————————————————-

From bestselling author Tom Bradby, Secret Service is a fresh-from-the-headlines thriller for fans of Line of Duty, Crisis and Bodyguard.
‘a gripping thriller’ Sunday Times
‘Enthralling and fast-moving’ Daily Mail

————————————————————————-

Subscribe to the Penguin channel:
http://po.st/SubscribePenguinYouTube

Follow us here:

Twitter | http://www.twitter.com/penguinukbooks
Website | http://www.penguin.co.uk
Instagram | http://www.instagram.com/penguinukbooks
Facebook | http://www.facebook.com/penguinbooks

{articles|100|campaign}