You Recommend: 20 Best Adult Fantasy Books [CC] | Book Roast

You Recommend: 20 Best Adult Fantasy Books [CC] | Book Roast

The first 1000 people to use the link will get a free trial of Skillshare Premium Membership: https://skl.sh/bookroast11201
Class mentioned: https://www.skillshare.com/classes/Plants-at-Home-Uplift-Your-Spirit-Your-Space/1694126289?via=search-layout-grid

Hi! Hope you enjoy this recommendation video where fellow readers tell you what they think are the best adult fantasy books!

Patreon Moonie Family https://www.patreon.com/bookroast

◆ If you enjoyed this video, you might like:
You Recommend: 15 Best Thrillers: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0dISMKHqcBQ&t=284s

Books mentioned:
Game of Thrones: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13496.A_Game_of_Thrones?from_search=true&from_srp=true&qid=S4WWazXdiz&rank=1
The Witcher: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40603587-the-last-wish?from_search=true&from_srp=true&qid=LiFIx606Po&rank=1
Lord of the Rings: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/3263607-the-fellowship-of-the-ring?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=LA58vOkCq5&rank=1
Kings of the Wyld: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/30841984-kings-of-the-wyld?from_search=true&from_srp=true&qid=6OIKcT2xzL&rank=1
Assassin’s Apprentice: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/77197.Assassin_s_Apprentice?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=tVPJGLSkB3&rank=1
Nevernight: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26114463-nevernight?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=uEdJGGuRhm&rank=1
Stormlight: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/7235533-the-way-of-kings?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=Ivx8eUeOOC&rank=1
The Lies of Locke Lamora: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29588376-the-lies-of-locke-lamora?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=7XxpR332BR&rank=1
The Fifth Season: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/19161852-the-fifth-season?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=vmAemfKE3N&rank=1
Night Circus: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/9361589-the-night-circus?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=52JuIYzC74&rank=1
The House In The Cerulean Sea: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/45047384-the-house-in-the-cerulean-sea?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=1vZcE6en8i&rank=1
City of Brass: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32718027-the-city-of-brass?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=S2iMoszv1I&rank=1
The Name Of The Wind: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/186074.The_Name_of_the_Wind?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=FweVH1iUBP&rank=1
The Cloud Road: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/9461562-the-cloud-roads?from_search=true&from_srp=true&qid=EkxIVLDcmW&rank=1
The Priory of the Orange Tree:https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40275288-the-priory-of-the-orange-tree?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=umVhOD7BN8&rank=1
The Blade Itself: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/944073.The_Blade_Itself?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=1eUKXnjp0a&rank=1
Poppy War: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35068705-the-poppy-war?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=pdfHcX0NAc&rank=1
Jade City: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43587154-jade-city?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=Y1ly4Fn6Ef&rank=1
The Rage of Dragons: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41952489-the-rage-of-dragons?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=vG1qaLV0Xt&rank=1
Crescent City: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44778083-house-of-earth-and-blood?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=W0clwuskbC&rank=1
Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/14201.Jonathan_Strange_Mr_Norrell?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=FKzfVc3hlX&rank=1
A Darker Shade of Magic: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22055262-a-darker-shade-of-magic?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=Qsy4k8WLTK&rank=1
Foundryside: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/37173847-foundryside?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=485x7Ct3BB&rank=1
——-
Amazon Wish List: https://www.amazon.co.uk/hz/wishlist/ls/1W08NVWN69DU4?ref_=wl_share

◆ You can also find me on:
Bookstagram:
https://www.instagram.com/book_roast/
Goodreads:
https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/58496095-book-roast

Contact email:
bookroast@gmail.com

Music used is licensed through Artlist services or downloaded from YouTube’s own Audio Library.

◇ DISCLAIMER: This video is sponsored by Skillshare. All opinions are my own.

{articles|100|campaign}